FREEBIE: SOFT UI KIT (PSD)

Codrops want to share another free UI kit PSD with you. It’s called Soft UI and it’s made byKim Petersen. It contains many detailed UI elements such as buttons, menus, social buttons, sliders, a pagination style and an accordion, plus many more. The subtle gray shade allows a versatile usage in interface designs. You are completely free to use this UI kit for personal and commercial projects, no attribution is necessary. However, don’t redistribute it as-is (without prior consent of the author).

Source & Download: http://tympanus.net/codrops/2012/08/04/freebie-soft-ui-kit-psd/

3 comments on “FREEBIE: SOFT UI KIT (PSD)

  1. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.

    Nevertheless imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this
    website could certainly be one of the best in its field.

    Very good blog!

  2. Hi there, You have performed an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  3. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i am happy to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I so much without a doubt will make sure to do not forget this website and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

Comments are closed.