10 online tools to simplify HTML5 coding

via 10 online tools to simplify HTML5 coding | CatsWhoCode.com.

HTML5 is definitely going to revolutionize the way we create website and web apps. In this article, I have compiled 10 awesome tools to simplify and enhance your HTML5 coding.

Initializr


Starting anew HTML5-based website? Just visit Initializr to get started. Initializr will generate for you a clean customizable template based on Boilerplate with just what you need to start.
→ visit Initializr

 

HTML5demos


Want to know if Firefox supports HTML5 canvas? Or if Safari can run the HTML5 simple chat client? HTML5demos will let you know instantly which property can be used on a specific browser.
→ visit HTML5 Demos

HTML5 Tracker


Want to stay connected with HTML5? Stay in touch with the latest revisions by using this tracker.
→ visit HTML5 Tracker

HTML5 visual cheat sheet


Need to quickly find a tag or an attribute? Just have a look at this very cool cheat sheet, and you’re done! A must-have for all web developers.
→ visit HTML5 visual cheat sheet

Switch To HTML5


Switch To HTML5 is a basic but efficient template generator. If you’re starting a new project, you should definitely visit this website and get your free HTML5 website template!
→ visit Switch To HTML5

Cross browser HTML5 forms


Forms are indeed an important part of any website. HTML5 features calendars, colour swatches, sliding widgets, client side validation and even more great tools, but there’s a problem: Most browsers do not support all those features. But thanks to this webpage, you can learn how to easily create HTML5 forms which are perfectly cross-browser compliant.
→ visit Cross browser HTML5 forms

HTML5 Test


Is your browser ready for the HTML5 revolution? HTML5 Test will let you know. The website will get you a full report of video, audio, canvas, etc capabilities of the browser you’re currently using.
→ visit HTML5 Test

HTML5 Canvas cheat sheet


The canvas element is a very important and interesting part of HTML5 as it allow you to draw on the screen. Many new possibilities are up to you, and if you need any help with the canvas element, go get this cheat sheet right now.
→ visit HTML5 Canvas cheat sheet

Lime JS


LimeJS is a HTML5 game framework for building fast, native-experience games for all modern touchscreens and desktop browsers. Absolutely awesome, a must try!
→ visit Lime JS

HTML5 Reset


HTML5 Reset is a set of files (HTML, CSS, etc) designed to help you save time when starting new projects. Good news, a HTML5 blank WordPress theme is freely available as well!
→ visit HTML5 Reset

45 comments on “10 online tools to simplify HTML5 coding

  1. Thank You for this atricle. I would like to write something simular on my blog. This is good idea so I might use it!

  2. It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Hi, are you allowing any kind of ads on your blog? I would love to purchase a banner ad for a couple of months promoting my my web site that is closely related. Let me know, or give me an email address that I can reach you at. Cheers!

  4. You have some honest ideas here. I done an investigation around the issue and discovered most peoples will agree with your site.

  5. Thank you, I’ve recently been hunting for details about this subject matter for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far.

  6. I have been reading out many of your stories and i must say clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

  7. Pingback: i like reading

  8. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

  9. It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  10. I’m no longer certain the place you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  11. Good day. I undoubtedly desired to firmly leave a short observation and also inform you recognize that in fact I’ve been pursuing your personal site for quite some time. Keep up the very remarkable efforts and I will be looking again yet again quickly.

  12. An riveting discussion is couturier statement. I expect that you should write writer on this topic, it power not be a bias thing but generally fill are not enough to verbalise on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your 10 online tools to simplify HTML5 coding | Codingbird.

  13. I just want to say I am newbie to blogs and truly loved you’re web page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with awesome articles and reviews. Regards for sharing with us your website.

  14. Pingback: 23 Useful Online HTML5 Tools « Codingbird

Comments are closed.